Contact Info

6537 Kister Road
Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 0B8
Tel: 905-353-8532
Fax: 905-353-0306
Hours of Operation: 9-5 Monday-Friday
E-mail buddyl@hangups.ca





Buddy Lowe
President
905-353-8532
buddyl@hangups.ca

Julie Wilson
Corporate/Contract Sales
905-353-8532
julie@hangups.ca

Brett Boake
Corporate Sales & Development
905-401-5701 - Cell
905-353-8532 - Office
brett@hangups.ca

Doug Arthur
GTA Sales
905-353-8532
darthurhangups@gmail.com

Debbie Hill
Inside Sales/Purchasing
905-353-8532
debbie@hangups.ca

Anne-Marie Lowe
Vice President
905-353-8532
annemarie@hangups.ca

Ryan Blain
Awards/Design/Production
905-353-8532
ryan@hangups.ca

Natalie Swanson
Operations Manager
905-353-8532
natalie@hangups.ca

Sales/Inquires/Accounting
hangups99@gmail.com